Today is weigh day!

by kristinwood

I weighed this morning and I’m so excited…I lost 3.1 lbs this week!!! I got on the scale expecting just a small loss and that’s what it said! I was surprised to see my bmi down below 40! That was one of my small silent goals! Oddly enough I don’t really feel the need to celebrate and reward myself. This week is our county fair and while we are always budget conscientious, this year I’ll be health conscientious too so no fair food for me! I’m going to do my best to stick to it! It’s going to be tough but I think I can do it. And think of all the money I’ll save! Good thing we have a Subway in town. Lol! I’ll probably be eating there…save price and no empty calories. 😉

That’s all for now. I need to get the kids ready to get on the bus and get myself dressed and moving. Ttfn!

